reqopbg.blogg.se

Mods for world of tanks blitz pc hud
Mods for world of tanks blitz pc hud







mods for world of tanks blitz pc hud

It uses many of the same kinds of mods like PC gun sounds albeit a much older version. One thing I do know for certain is that I use a very old mod pack that was made in 2.4 and hasn’t been updated since 2.7 and it runs flawlessly in 5.3Īnd the only thing this mod pack doesn’t have that the other two do is XML files. Maybe because of placement of the file it causes conflicts on certain maps or its just the file type itself. The one thing both these mods have in common is they both use. One has major issues the other has tiny issues that still leave it playable even if certain maps have nearly silent gun fire.

mods for world of tanks blitz pc hud

Realistic historic gun sounds is actually older than the 4.3 PC gun sounds.

mods for world of tanks blitz pc hud

I have since replaced Realistic historic gun sounds with the Good ole 4.3 PC gun sounds. It kicks me to the hangar but leaves my tank in battle with no Commander so that has scored me a few thumbs downs and a warning from WG. I have a mod that doesn’t just crash it fails epically on certain maps.









Mods for world of tanks blitz pc hud